The International Association For Owners And Drivers Of Historic Grand Prix Cars

Sponsored by




Follow us on


facebook logo png transparent background






facebook logo png transparent background





Head Office


Historic Grand Prix Cars Association

PE.B21.2 Parkhall Business Centre

40 Martell Road


SE21 8EN


Contact: Stella Jackson


Tel/Fax: +44(0)20 7785 7204





Octane 119 May 2013


Board & Committee Members


  • Peter Horsman (Chairman)
  • Andrew Beaumont (Treasurer)
  • Julian Bronson
  • John Clark
  • Rod Jolley
  • William Nuthall
  • Eddy Perk
  • Ted Rollason
  • Chris Wilson


  • Martin Grant Peterkin (Co-opted - eligibility)
  • Brian Horwood (Company Secretary)


Octane Magazine 119

A day in the Life by Steve Havelock

© Historic Grand Prix Cars Association. All Rights Reserved. E&OE