top of page
HGPCA decal


Competition Secretary - Lindsey Warren

+44 (0)7712 891102

Membership Secretary - Steph Clements

+44 (0)7359 711474

Contact us

Historic Grand Prix Cars Association

Thank you for your message. We will respond as soon as possible

HGPCA Board & Committee Members

President: Clive Chapman
Chairman: Pe
ter Horsman; Treasurer: Andrew Beaumont 
Julian Bronson; Rod Jolley; Eddy Perk; Stephan Rettenmaier;
k Shaw; Richard Wilson

Brian Horwood (Company Secretary)
Will Nuthall (Co-opted - Eligibility);
Richard Parnell (Co-opted - Driving Standards)

bottom of page