top of page

Our Advertisers

"Please support our Year Book advertisers wherever possible: they are an essential part of our wider team and vital to the publication of our Year Book" - Peter Horsman, Chairman

Dunlop - www.hptyres.com

John Clark Motor Group - john-clark.co.uk

Supagard - supagard.com

Piper Cams - pipercams.co.uk

Classic Team Lotus - classicteamlotus.co.uk

IN Racing - inracing.co.uk

Steve Hart Racing - stevehartracing.com

Hall & Hall - hallandhall.net

Engine Parts UK Ltd - enginepartsuk.net

Veteran Sports Car Club - vscc.co.uk

Wren Classics - wrenclassics.com

Dorset Racing - dorsetracing.co.uk

Tom Dark Engineering - tdengineering.co.uk

Crosthwaite & Gardiner - crosthwaiteandgardiner.com

Turrino Wheels - www.turrinowheels.com

RJJ Freight - www.rjjfreight.com

Roach Manufacturing - www.roachmanufacturing.com

 

Gilbart-Smith Associates - email: info@gilbart-smith.co.uk

FreeM Race Wear - freemracewear.co.uk

Classic Auto Finburgh - email: nick@finburghs.co.uk

Motor Wheel Service (MSW) - mwsint.com

Automobilsport Magazine - sportfahrer-zentrale.com

Stanton Motorsports - stantonmotorsports.co.uk

Sunoco - aaoil.co.uk

Rawlson Racing - rawlson-racing.co.uk

Wild West Snacks - wild-westjerky.co.uk

Hewland Classic - hewlandclassic.com


JCL Logistics - jcl-logistics.com

Longstone Classic Tyres - longstone.com


Craig Beck Racing - craigbeckracing.co.uk

Tollgate Private Clients Insurance Specialists -
tollgateprivateclients.co.uk

PDS Racing - www.pdsracing.co.uk

Phoenix Camshafts - www.phoenixcamshafts.com



 

bottom of page